Contact Us

Administration Office

Association Address

30250 Yosemite Springs Parkway
Coarsegold, CA 93614
Phone: (559) 658-7466
Fax: (559) 658-7866

Hours of Operation

8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Administration Office

General Manager

Layton Gillette
(559) 658-7466 ext. 105
LaytonG@yloa.org


YLOA Front Desk CSR


YSPUC Front Desk CSR

Janet Melin
(559) 658-7451 - Direct
(559) 658-7466 ext. 101
JanetM@yloa.org

YSPUC Accounts Receivable/Collections

Cindy Farren
(559) 658-7466 ext. 104
CindyF@yloa.org


YLOA Accounts Receivable/Collections

Kim Fischer
(559) 658-7466 ext. 107
KimF@yloa.org


Finance Dept. Manager

Jennifer Mearse
(559) 658-7466 ext. 102
JenniferM@yloa.org

Accounts Payable Clerk

Paula Bartoli
(559) 658-7466 ext. 114
PaulaB@yloa.org

Human Resource Administrator

Kristen Day
(559) 658-7466 ext. 103
KristenD@yloa.org


IT Manager

John Nino
(559) 658-7466 ext. 118
JohnN@yloa.org

Communications Consultant

William Miller
(559) 760-2445
WilliamM@yloa.org


Blue Heron Restaurant / Events

Executive Chef


David Pol
(559) 658-7466 ext. 108
DavidP@yloa.org

Sales & Events Coordinator

Kassie Daniels
(559) 658-7466 ext. 108
KassieD@yloa.org


YLOA Safety and Security | Office (559) 658-7466 ext. 113 • Cell (559) 760-7979

Chief Security Manager
Safety Manager


Tammie D'Amore
(559) 658-7466 Ext.112
TammieD@yloa.org


Departments

Facilities Manager

Corey Johnson
CoreyJ@yloa.org

Golf Head Marshall / ProShop

Dick Groden
(559) 642-2562
DickG@yloa.org

Fairway Cafe Manager

Marty Pol
(559) 658-7468
MartyP@yloa.org

Equestrian Center Liaison

Diana Pierce
equestriancenter@yloa.org


Pool Supervisor

Brooke Mello
BrookeM@yloa.org

ECC Advisor

Layton Gillette
LaytonG@yloa.org